Bet Victor Isthmian Football League

Youth Presentation Awards 2017/18

Congratulations to all our youth players on a great season for all teams.The highlights of the season was the Under 18’s winning the league and Cup double, the 16’s also won their league with the 14’s finishing runners up in their division.Their was some outstanding performances from the teams at the younger end of the age groups as well, but they don’t compete in competitive leagues at this stage. Well done to all the winners of their teams awards which were presented at our presentation day which was well supported and enjoyed by all who attended. Thanks goes to all the players who show great commitment to their football all season and to all the parents who support the children in all weathers, and finally our great group of managers and coaches who give up their time all year round, without them their would be no teams for everyone to enjoy playing in.

Under 7’s Parents Player – Stanley Pyne, Most Improved – Lewis Gibson, Players Player – Ted Frost, Managers Player – Hadley Perkins, Goal of the season – Stanley Moxham, Sportsman – Jack Willingham

Under 8’s Most Improved – Thomas Smith, Players Player – Nathan Humphreys, Parents Player – Thomas Smith, Managers Player – Jake Barrow

Under 9’s Top Goalscorer – George Warwick 27 goals, – Most improved – Reegan May,  Parents Player – Jake Street,  Managers Player – Rory Williams

Under 10’s Most Improved – Zachary Thorogood, Managers Player – Rhys Rowley, Parents Player – Logan Humphreys, Players Player – Logan Humphreys

Under 12’s Players Player – Jack Davis, Parents Player – Ashleigh Clarke,  Managers Player –  Jack Davis

Under 13’s Players Players – Hadley Quattrucci – Supporters Player – Kelly Ayityfio – Manager Player – Luke Harley

Under 14’s Players Player – Sam Bocking,  Supporters Player – Josh Marsh, Managers Player – Theo Sivyer

Under 15’s Players Player – Matt Benton,  Supporters Player – Matt Benton, Managers Player – Jack Whitaker

Under 18’s Players Player – Tom Blackwell,  Supporters Player – Josh Ohara, Managers Player – Joe Parrott