The Bostik Football League

Thurlow Nunn League Champions Squad 2017-18

Retained Squad / New Arrivals / Season Tickets

The whole squad that are in the end of season Champions picture have been offered the chance to return to the club next season. With 3 or 4 more quality additions to the squad manager Graeme Smith is keen to keep the title-winning team together for what is sure to be another exciting season with the club operating in the Isthmian Bostik League for the first time in their history. The Manager is in talks with several new targets and discussions are on going with last seasons squad to keep as many of them at the club as possible. The clubs pre-season schedule is nearly complete with some excellent opposition already confirmed at West Street. More details on player movement and pre-season games will follow over the next few days along with season ticket details for the season ahead.

Back Row Left – Right

Laura Godfrey ( Physio ), Usman Adeniji, Nnamdi Nwachuku, Tom Monk, Ross Wall, Lance Akins, James Bransgrove, Luke Wilson ( Captain ), Jamie Shaw, Jack Hayes, Curtis Haynes-Brown, Aaron Cosgrave, Jordan Allston ( Goalkeeper Coach )

Front Row Left – Right

Josce Syrett, Sean Radley, Kamal Guthmy, George Cocklin, Olly Murs ( Director ), Graeme Smith ( Director / Manager ), John Pollard ( Assistant Manager ) , Stuart Nethercott ( Coach ), Daniel Cunningham, Conor Hubble, Tyler Brampton, Edilson Cruz