The BetVictor Football League

SeedGrowers Retain Sixteen

Coggeshall Town Football Club are delighted to announce that the following 16 players from last seasons squad have agreed terms to stay with the club for the 2019-20 season.

Curtis Haynes-Brown

Conor Hubble

Ayrton Coley

Tyler Brampton

George Cocklin

Nnamdi Nwachuku

Dexter Peter

Tevan Allen

Ross Wall

Jamie Shaw

George Allen

Syrus Gordon

Ace Howell

Tyler Corlett

Daniel Cunningham

Jack Simmons

Currently, Michael Gyasi and Mekhi McLeod are still in negotiations with the club. It is hoped that both players will return to the club for the 2019/20 season and an update will be provided as soon as possible.