Club Officials

Chairman: Graeme Smith
e-mail: secretary@coggeshalltownfc.co.uk
Phone: 07710 477936

Secretary: Peter Smith
e-mail: secretary@coggeshalltownfc.co.uk
Phone: 07899 763027

Fixture Secretary: Nick Temple
e-mail: fixtures@coggeshalltownfc.co.uk
Phone: 07745 979544

1st Team Manager: Graeme Smith
e-mail: secretary@coggeshalltownfc.co.uk
Phone: 07710477936

Football Development Manager:  Cliff Akurang
E-mail: akkers26@gmail.com
Phone: 07792 984087

Commercial Manager: David Kerr
e-mail: david@coggeshalltownfc.co.uk
Phone: 07932 312112

Treasurer: Sandra Garratt
e-mail: sandra@chelmsfordplasticwarehouse.co.uk
Phone: 07980 534263

Welfare Officer: Jane Smith
e-mail: janefuhr@sky.com
Phone: 07889 386822

Youth Secretary: Amanda Tracey
e-mail: youthsecretary@coggeshalltownfc.co.uk
Phone: 07714 652269

Youth Welfare Officer: Steve Humphreys
e-mail: steve@coggeshalltownfc.co.uk
Phone: 07889 282495

Youth Development Manager: Marcus Tracey
e-mail: marcustracey@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07753 215729

Junior Development Manager: Steve Humphreys
e-mail: steve@coggeshalltownfc.co.uk
Phone: 07889 282495

Bar Manager and Venue Hire: Suzy Wade
e-mail: suzy.wade@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07745 913822

Hospitality Manager: Martyn Hill
e-mail: martynhill1111@gmail.com
Phone: 07775 925404

Football Analyst & Media Manager: Paul Hammond
e-mail: info@studiolinkeleven.co.uk
Phone: 01206 625011

Media Assistant: Richard Buckby
e-mail: buckby1996@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07894 040836

Programme Editor, Photographer & Historian: Peter Smith
e-mail: peter@coggeshalltownfc.co.uk
Phone: 07899 763027

 

Visit us at:

Coggeshall Town Football Club
“West Street”
Coggeshall
Essex
CO6 1NT
Tel: 01376 562843